A gentle transition to motherhood

Australia Practitioners

To find a HypnoMothering practitioner near you, expand the directory for your region.

USAUKAustralia New ZealandCanadaCosta RicaFinlandIndiaMexicoNetherlandsSpainThailand

Bendigo:
Corinne Piper • Intuitive Birthing • info@intuitive-birthing.com.au • 414776210
intuitive-birthing.com.au

Brisbane West:
Jannie Sperling • jannie@fordicia.com.au • 418338653
www.fordicia.com.au

Gold Coast:
Anthea Thomas • anthea@hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au • 0413 015 889
hypnobirthinggoldcoast.com.au

Nathalia:
Emily Hitchcock • emilyhitchcock86@yahoo.com.au • 400816616

New South Wales:
Deirdre Chu • info@tweedcoasthypnobirthing.com.au • 755231557
tweedcoasthypnobirthing.com.au

Northern Territory:
Joanne Gordon • yogamotion1@live.com.au • 0458 293 316

Queensland:
Adrienne Isnard • aisnard@me.com • 409989061
hypnobirthtownsville.com.au

Carrie Jeff • carrie@joymamma.com.au • 402595356
www.joymamma.com.au

Carla Morgan • morgan.carla@optusnet.com.au • +61 434 010 800
carlamorganhypnobirthing.com.au

Paulette Rosin • paulette@hypnotherapyqld.com.au • 614022 17900

Bree Taylor Molyneaux • info@pregnantpossibilities.com • 61409615325
www.pregnantpossibilities.com

Alecia Staines • aleciastaines@yahoo.com.au
www.shivayatherapies.com

South Australia:
Rona Spicer • Intrinsic Outcomes  • rona@intrinsicoutcomes.com.au • 61 408816118

Victoria:
Emily Jones • emily@acaciawellness.com.au
www.acaciawellness.com.au

Stina Krone • info@geelonghypnobirthing.com.au • 401161292
www.geelonghypnobirthing.com.au

Deborah Stevens • debsteve@pacific.net.au

Western Australia:

Janelle Ashmore • janelle@trustbreathebirth.com.au
97280161 • www.trustbreathebirth.com.au

Helena Hentz • dreambirth@hotmail.com
0061 430 227118 • www.dreambirth.com.au

Angela Jordan • anjiejordan@iinet.net.au • 408955199

Mandy Mowatt • HM Health Matters
mandybish@hotmail.com • 0438 912 305

Frances Parkhowell • info@yourpostnatalvillage.com
0421 489 895 • www.yourpostnatalvillage.com

Bec Wood • bec@barefootbirth.com.au
407647347 • www.barefootbirth.com.au