A gentle transition to motherhood

Canada Practitioners

To find a HypnoMothering practitioner near you, expand the directory for your region.

USAUKAustralia New ZealandCanadaCosta RicaFinlandIndiaMexicoNetherlandsSpainThailand

Alberta:
Monica Wong • mwong@ohanatherapy.com
www.ohanatherapy.com

Judy D. Negrey • judy@albertahypnobirthing.com
1.780.705.4228 • wwww.albertahypnobirthing.com

British Columbia:
Christy Phillips • christy@borntobirth.ca
(250) 808-6321 • www.borntobirth.ca

Brenda Sissons • brendasissons@citywest.ca
(250) 615-7040 • www.terracehypnotherapy.ca

Edmonton:
Judy D. Negrey • judy@albertahypnobirthing.com
1.780.705.4228 • wwww.albertahypnobirthing.com

Kelowna:
Christy Phillips • christy@borntobirth.ca
(250) 808-6321 • www.borntobirth.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador:
Bobby Bessey • BobbyBessey@gmail.com
(709) 576-6736 • www.ShaktiYoga.ca

Fiona Cunningham • Fiona@mindfulbirthing.ca
(709)-754-2075 • www.mindfulbirthing.ca

 

New Brunswick:
Maureen Melanson • Inner Serenity Wellness
maureen.melanson@hotmail.com • (506) 381-3500

Ontario:
Deanna Rumsey • deanna@bluemountainhypnobirthing.com
www.bluemountainhypnobirthing.com

Silvana (Kocovski) Tsanis • info@innerviewwithsilvana.com
www.innerviewwithsilvana.com

Jennifer Cassidy • gentlebirthandbeyond@gmail.com
(226) 235-5369 • www.gentlebirthandbeyond.com

Christin Mandalentsis • cmandalentsis@gmail.com
905.718.3799 • www.theconsciousbody.ca

EeVon Ling • eling@myhypnobirthing.ca
(416) 540-8108 • www.myhypnobirthing.ca

Deborah Orenstein • deborenstein@outlook.com
(416) 833-4040 • www.hypnosisgta.com

Vancouver Island:
Penny Scott • dandp.scott@gmail.com
(250) 465-1136 • www.hfcv.ca