A gentle transition to motherhood

USA Practitioners

To find a HypnoMothering practitioner near you, expand the directory for your region.

USAUKAustralia New ZealandCanadaCosta RicaFinlandIndiaMexicoNetherlandsSpainThailand

Arizona:
MariaElena “Mari” Rubio • rubio.mariaelena@gmail.com
(602) 705-7995 • www.phoenixhypnobirthing.com

California:

Northern:

Laurie Berman Garcia • tenderbirthing@gmail.com
818-261-5367• www.tenderbirthing.com

Natsumi Nakamura • natsumi.nakamura@gmail.com

Central:

Deborah Eacock • peacefulbirthchoices@gmail.com
(559) 779-8316 • www.hypnobirthingfresno.com

Southern:

Johanna Nagel-Kim • L.A. Birth Bliss • johanna@labirthbliss.com
(310) 528-2784 • www.labirthbliss.com

Pamela Galtelli • New View Hypnosis • newviewcrew@yahoo.com
(510) 522-5529 • www.newviewhypnosis.com

Anita Butler • Sacred Season Hypnotherapy • anitabutler67@gmail.com
(916) 524-1080 • www.sacredseasonhypnotherapy.com

Hilary Kimblin Licht • Peace Tree Healing • peacetreehealing@gmail.com
(323) 841-3606 • www.peacetreehealing.com

Alisha Tamburri • Clearmind Hypnotherapy • alisha@hypnobirthingca.com
(818) 998-8838 • www.clearmindhypnotherapy.com

Alex Cuy • Healing Three • alejandra.maizuss@gmail.com
(310) 415-3949 • www.healingthree.com

Bailey Gaddis • Your Serene Life • BaileyGaddis@yahoo.com
626.676.0509 • YourSereneLife.com

Courtney Menezes • Yoga Lua • courtney@yogalua.com
760-613-0006 • www.YogaLua.com

Colorado:
Desiree Moffett • desmoffett38@gmail.com
(720) 308-5559 • embodybalancebodywork.com

April Freier • Mother Nurture Birth Services, LLC • april@nurturethemom.com
(970) 405-2626 • www.nurturethemom.com

Nancy Hampton • Pregnancy Wellness Center of Parker • nancyhamptonhb@yahoo.com
(720) 939-9654 • www.pregnancyparker.com

Florida:

Denny Beauchamp • Happiest Birth and Beyond •hypnobirths@yahoo.com
(803) 667-1371 • www.happiestbirth.com

Alicia Contreras • aliciacontreras@yahoo.com

Connie Hummel • Baby Bloom • brightbabybloom@gmail.com
(813) 748-0539 •  www.brightbabybloom.com

Barbara Kelly • bjevkfl53@hotmail.com
(904)-215-0651

Michelle Smith • Birth Ease • hypnodoula@aol.com
(407) 791-7989 • Hypnobirthingorlando.com

Georgia:
Sara Rossi • sarayoga3@yahoo.com
(406) 600-1994 • www.rossisara.com

Ann Carroll • ann@douladeliveries.com
(912) 704-7659 • Www.douladeliveries.com

Idaho:
Lisa Wright • lisa.wright@mmhnet.org
(208) 359-6491 • www.madisonhospital.org

Kansas:
Margaret Allison Motilal • mmotilal33@gmail.com
(913) 952-9685

Massachussetts:
Erin Monast • Pregnancy, Birth and Beyond • pregnancybirth_beyond@yahoo.com
(508) 728-5906 • www.pregnancybirthbeyond.net

Maria Jacobs • Acelleron Maternal Health and Wellness • maria@acelleron.com
www.AcelleronMaternal.com

Suzanne Vecchi • Acelleron Maternal Health and Wellness • suzy@acelleron.com
(978) 738-9800 • www.Acelleron.com/maternal

Maryland:
Olivia Hayden • Calm Birth Maryland • calmbirthmaryland@gmail.com
(443) 280-4660 • calmbirthmaryland.com

Michigan:
Natalie Fuoco • nataliefuoco@gmail.com
naturesplayhouse.com

Payge Hodapp • Getting Better • paygeh@yahoo.com
(517) 263-3789

Samantha Kauffman  • samkauffman@sbcglobal.net
(231) 245-7808

Heather Woodhams • zmHypnoBirth@gmail.com • (269) 389-9456
zm-hypnobirthing.com

Minnesota:
Maryanna Massey • maryannakanemassey@gmail.com

Margaret McKinley Owens • margaret@motheringbymom.com
www.motheringbymom.com

Erin Stertz-Follett • erin@flutterbybirth.com
(612) 564-2442 • www.flutterbybirth.com

Megan Titcomb • Megan@healinggardenhypnosis.com
(651) 398-0817 • healinggardenhypnosis.com

Mississippi:
Cassandra Newman • Bliss Baby-Yoga, HypnoBirthing and Doula Services  BlissBabyYogaDoula@gmail.com • (601) 278-9954 • www.CassandraNewman.com

Missouri:
Dorothy E. Northrip • Timeless Bridges • daldot7777@gmail.com
(314) 837-4776 • timelessbridges.com

Montana:
Amber Icopini • amberhypnobirthing@gmail.com
(406) 342-5448

New Hampshire:
Dove Raina Elbers • dove@maternalpassages.com
(603) 835-6161 • www.maternalpassages.com

North Carolina:
Verena Martin • verena@southparkhypnosis.com
(704) 550-1201 • www.southparkhypnosis.com

Ohio:
Rebecca Korinko • contact@soulretreatllc.com
(614) 623-6181 • soulretreatllc.com

Pennsylvania:
Daniel Haas • DHaas72174@aol.com
412-728-4135 

Tennessee:
Marva Solt • Honoring Birth Doula Services •marvasolt@yahoo.com
(865) 705-4467 • www.doula-marva.com

Texas:

Tracy Adams • tracy@seattlehypnobirthing.com
(206) 931-7957 • Hypnomothering/austin.com

Melissa Prouty • Turiya Yoga and Childbirth Services • melissa@turiya-yoga.com
(817) 715-4735 • www.turiya-yoga.com

Elisabeth Hobbs-Hubach • Elisabeth_Hubach@hotmail.com
(713)244-4811 • www.CalmHolisticBirth.com

Virginia:
Stephanie Kraft • stephaniekraft444@gmail.com

Katie Tolbert • katie@peaceonbirth.org
(703) 362-3927 • www.peaceonbirth.org

McKenzie Casad • mckenzie@cypresscounseling.com
757-553-2780 • www.cypresscounseling.com

Joy Kraynak • rvahypnobirthing@gmail.com
804-337-7657 • www.JoyfulBirthRVA.com

Washington:
Tracy Adams • Seattle HypnoBirthing • tracy@seattlehypnobirthing.com
(206) 931-7957 • seattlehypnobirthing.com

Kira Dorrian • Seattle HypnoBirthing • kira@seattlehypnobirthing.com
(206) 399-4109 • seattlehypnobirthing.com

Juliana Tyler • Chrysalis Counseling Services  • juliana@chrysalis-counseling.com
(206) 399-4109 • www.chrysaliscounselingservices.com

West Virginia:
Shannon Waliser • skwaliserllc@gmail.com